Garrett Sayers Trio

Thinkbox by Garrett Sayers Trio

Released February 24th 2017

Thinkbox is Garrett Sayers Trio's first full length album. It features Garrett Sayers on bass, Patrick Lee on keyboards and Jonny Jyemo on Drums

Thinkbox is being released on Immersive February 24th, 2017

Creatures was produced and mixed by Immersive's mike yach at Immersive Studios